Foundation of Estonian Section at EXPO 2020 Dubai


Email: info@expo2020.ee

Reg code: 90014661

Postal address: Estonian Pavilion, Expo 2020 Dubai, Mobility Distric, Sky Avenue, MR01

Legal address: Lõõtsa 6, Tallinn 11415

facebook-logo.png

Daniel Schaer

Commissioner General

daniel.schaer@expo2020.ee

Andres Kask

Project General Manager/Deputy Commissioner

andres.kask@expo2020.ee

Madis Kass

Pavilion Director

madis.kass@expo2020.ee

Madis Aija

Technical Director

madis.aija@expo2020.ee

Mailin Aasmäe

Marketing & Communications Director

+ 971 50 278 1692

mailin.aasmae@expo2020.ee

Malle Post

Accountant

malle.post@expo2020.ee

Aive Kalev

Finance Manager

aive.kalev@expo2020.ee