Foundation of Estonian Section at EXPO 2020 Dubai


Email: info@expo2020.ee

Reg code: 90014661

Postal address: Pärnu mnt 28-5, Tallinn 10141

Legal address: Lõõtsa 6, Tallinn 11415

facebook-logo.png

Daniel Schaer

Commissioner General

+372 5393 7794

daniel.schaer@expo2020.ee

Andres Kask

Project General Manager/Deputy Commissioner

+372 5016508

andres.kask@expo2020.ee

Madis Kass

Pavilion Director

+372 5039302

madis.kass@expo2020.ee

Madis Aija

Technical Director

madis.aija@expo2020.ee

Aive Kalev

Finance Manager

aive.kalev@expo2020.ee

Malle Post

Accountant

malle.post@expo2020.ee

We are the Best

  • facebook-logo
  • linkedin